Skip to main content

Board Members

Our district is governed by a 5-member board of directors who are elected to serve by the people. Board members serve 4 year terms...

May contain: logo, portrait, person, face, photography, head, man, adult, male, shirt, clothing, glasses, and accessories
John Forgay - President
May contain: t-shirt, clothing, shirt, portrait, person, face, photography, head, man, adult, male, logo, glasses, accessories, applique, and pattern
Chris Nichols - Secretary/Treasurer
May contain: beard, head, face, person, man, adult, male, glasses, accessories, t-shirt, clothing, portrait, and photography
Rod Kowach - Director
May contain: t-shirt, clothing, person, man, adult, male, logo, badge, symbol, portrait, face, head, photography, glasses, accessories, applique, pattern, and shirt
Alan Webber - Director
May contain: shirt, clothing, t-shirt, logo, person, man, adult, male, portrait, face, photography, head, badge, symbol, glasses, accessories, applique, pattern, long sleeve, and sleeve
J.B. Chapman - Director